money tree.png

Growing Together

The Lighthouse is Proud to be Employee Owned
ESOP established 2019

E$OP

Piggy bank.png

Saving Together 

What does that even mean?

Stands for: Employee Stock Ownership Plan

$ ESOP is a FREE retirement plan.

 

How can I increase my ESOP return?

$ Your ESOP will accrue shares over time and will be paid out when you leave the Lighthouse in accordance with the payout schedule contained in your Summary Plan Description.

$ The longer you work here, the more shares you have.

$ The more profitable the Lighthouse is, the more your shares are worth.

$Bring ideas to management on ways to cut costs or ways to improve efficiency.

 

 

How long before I start seeing returns?

$ After 1,000 hours of service with the Lighthouse you are enrolled.

$ This is an investment that grows over time and is new to the Lighthouse. Other ESOP companies have reported that they started seeing bigger gains after roughly 5 years in the program.

 

 

*Fun Fact:

$ Companies with ESOPs and other broad-based employee ownership plans account for well over half of Fortune Magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work for in America" list year after year.

Detailed information about ESOP!

November 2022 - ESOP-page-0.jpg

E$OP Committee Members:

$Brant Wilson, Blwilson@lighthouserehab.com

$Jessica Stark, JStark@lighthouserehab.com

$Jacquelyn Davis, JDavis@lighthouserehab.com

$Roxanne Groosbeck, RGroosbeck@lighthouserehab.com

$Lisa Hodgkinson, LHodgkinson@lighthouserehab.com

$Brenda Pomeroy, BPomeroy@lighthouserehab.com

$April Schultz,  ASchultz@lighthouserehab.com

$Laura Deemer, LDeemer@lighthouserehab.com