Lighthouse is Proud to be Employee Owned

E$OP

What does that even mean?

Stands for: Employee Stock Ownership Plan

$ ESOP is a FREE retirement plan.

How can I increase my ESOP return?

$ Your ESOP will accrue shares over time and will be paid out when you leave the Lighthouse in accordance with the payout schedule contained in your Summary Plan Description.

$ The longer you work here, the more shares you have.

$ The more profitable the Lighthouse is, the more your shares are worth.

$Bring ideas to management on ways to cut costs or ways to improve efficiency.

How long before I start seeing returns?

$ After 1,000 hours of service with the Lighthouse you are enrolled.

$ This is an investment that grows over time and is new to the Lighthouse. Other ESOP companies have reported that they started seeing bigger gains after roughly 5 years in the program.

*Fun Fact:

$ A 1997 Washington State study showed that ESOP employees had 3x the retirement assets then comparable non-ESOP companies.

E$OP Committee Members:

$Brant Wilson, Blwilson@lighthouserehab.com

$Matthew Dennis, MDennis@lighthouserehab.com

$Jessica Stark, JStark@lighthouserehab.com

$Jacquelyn Davis, JDavis@lighthouserehab.com

$Ashley Fader, AFader@lighthouserehab.com

$Rebecca Noffke, RNoffke@lighthouserehab.com

$Chris Smith, CSmith@lighthouserehab.com

$Brenda Pomeroy, BPomeroy@lighthouserehab.com